Atlas Dept Contact Details

  • Baldoyle

    Phone : 01 8321555
    Email : baldoyle@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Grange Road, Baldoyle,
    Dublin 13.

  • Blanchardstown

    Phone : 01 8999899
    Email : blanch@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Snugborough Road, Coolmine
    Dublin 15.

  • Drumcondra

    Phone : 01 8040100
    Email : drumcondra@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Drumcondra Road Upper, Drumcondra village,
    Dublin 9.

  • Finglas

    Phone : 01 8790700
    Email : finglas@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : 1 St Margaret’s Road, Finglas
    Dublin 11.

  • Fonthill

    Phone : 01 6201010
    Email : fonthill@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Fonthill Retail Park, Fonthill Road, Liffey Valley
    Dublin 22.

  • Kimmage

    Phone : 01 4907800
    Email : kimmage@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Kimmage Road lower, Kimmage,
    Dublin 6w.

  • Kylemore

    Phone : 01 4503131
    Email : kylemore@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Unit 3, Motor City, Kylemore road,
    Dublin 12.

  • Sandyford – Book Online

    Phone : 01 2176777
    Email : depot@atlassandyford.com
    Address : 1 Birch Ave (across from Beacon Shopping Centre),
    Stillorgan Industrial Park, Sandyford, Dublin 18
    www.AtlasSandyford.ie

  • Sandyford Valeting

    Phone : 087 233 2521
    Email :
    Address : Sandyford Industrial Estate (across from Beacon Hotel),
    Sandyford, Dublin 18
    www.AtlasValeting.ie

  • Stillorgan

    Phone : 01 2883535
    Email : stillorgan@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Lower Kilmacud Road,
    Stillorgan village.

  • Swords

    Phone : 01 8901336
    Email : swords@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Balheary Road,
    Swords,
    Co. Dublin

  • Templeogue

    Phone : 01 4903334
    Email : Templeogue@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : 287 Templeogue Road,
    Templeogue village,
    Dublin 6w.

  • Mobile

    Phone: 087 134 1350
    Phone: 1890 425 262 (ext. 3)