Atlas Dept Contact Details

  • Baldoyle - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 832 1555
    Email : baldoyle@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Grange Road, Baldoyle,
    Dublin 13.

  • Blanchardstown - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 899 9899
    Email : blanch@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Snugborough Road, Coolmine
    Dublin 15.

  • Drumcondra - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 804 0100
    Email : drumcondra@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Drumcondra Road Upper, Drumcondra village,
    Dublin 9.

  • Finglas - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 879 0700
    Email : finglas@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : 1 St Margaret’s Road, Finglas
    Dublin 11.

  • Fonthill - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 620 1010
    Email : fonthill@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Fonthill Retail Park, Fonthill Road, Liffey Valley
    Dublin 22.

  • Kimmage - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 490 7800
    Email : kimmage@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Kimmage Road lower, Kimmage,
    Dublin 6w.

  • Kylemore - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 450 3131
    Email : kylemore@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Unit 3, Motor City, Kylemore road,
    Dublin 12.

  • Sandyford – Book Online

    Phone : (01) 217 6777
    Email : depot@atlassandyford.com
    Address : 1 Birch Ave (across from Beacon Shopping Centre),
    Stillorgan Industrial Park, Sandyford, Dublin 18
    www.AtlasSandyford.ie

  • Stillorgan - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 288 3535
    Email : stillorgan@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Lower Kilmacud Road,
    Stillorgan village.

  • Swords - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 890 1336
    Email : swords@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : Balheary Road,
    Swords,
    Co. Dublin

  • Templeogue - Book Online

    Phone : (01) 490 3334
    Email : Templeogue@atlasautoservice.ie
    Address : 287 Templeogue Road,
    Templeogue village,
    Dublin 6w.

  • Mobile Unit

    Phone: (087) 134 1350
    Lo Call: (1890) 42 52 62